All links will open in a new window.

Places:

King's College School, Cambridge - http://www.kcs.cambs.sch.uk/

King's College Chapel, Cambridge - http://www.kings.cam.ac.uk/chapel/

Oundle School - http://www.oundleschool.org.uk/

Royal College of Music - http://www.rcm.ac.uk/

Christ Church, Oxford - http://www.chch.ox.ac.uk/

Royal College of Organists - http://www.rco.org.uk/

Winchester Cathedral - http://winchester-cathedral.org.uk/

St Mary's Cathedral, Edinburgh - http://www.cathedral.net/

Jesus College, Cambridge - http://www.jesus.cam.ac.uk/

St George's Chapel, Windsor Castle - http://www.stgeorges-windsor.org/

Eton College - http://www.etoncollege.com/

All Saints Margaret Street - http://www.allsaintsmargaretstreet.org.uk/

Choirs

Oxford Bach Choir - http://www.oxfordbachchoir.org/

Northampton Bach Choir - http://www.northamptonbachchoir.org.uk/

Scottish Chamber Orchestra Chorus - http://www.sco.org.uk/about-us/about-chorus

University of Southampton Chamber Choir - http://chamber-choir.org.uk/

The Waynflete Singers - http://www.waynflete.hampshire.org.uk/

Recording Companies

Delphian Records - http://www.delphianrecords.co.uk/

Regent Records - http://www.regent-records.co.uk/

Priory Records - http://www.priory.org.uk/

Herald Recordings - http://www.heraldav.co.uk/

Naxos Records - http://www.naxos.com/

Organ Builders and Recitals

Rieger Orgelbau - http://www.rieger-orgelbau.com/en

Harrison and Harrison - http://www.harrison-organs.co.uk/

Organ Recitals.com - http://www.organrecitals.com/



 
     Site design and hosting by Gilmere Web Design